Online Worship

Here you will find all the online resources for our worship service. As we are going through this challenging time, it is truly a testament that the church was never about the physical building we worshiped in.


Online Worship

Below are the links from our online worship service on Youtube with Pastor Hugh Haffenreffer.

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Online Music Ministry

Below you will the find the links by date of each Facebook live done by our wonderful organist Melissa Cheyney. (You do not need a Facebook account to watch these video’s or to view our Facebook page).

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Pastor Hugh Haffenreffer Devotions and Video’s

Sunday, May 24, 2020 + Bulletin

Sunday, May 17, 2020 + Bulletin

Sunday, May 10, 2020 + Bulletin

Sunday, May 3, 2020 + Bulletin

Sunday, April 26, 2020 + Bulletin

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Happy Easter

Good Friday

Maundy Thursday

Sunday, April 5, 2020 + The Passion + Video

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 + Video

Sunday, March 29, 2020 + Reflections + Video

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020