Online Worship

Here you will find all the online resources for our worship service. As we are going through this challenging time, it is truly a testament that the church was never about the physical building we worshiped in.

All past services are available on out YouTube page or by clicking here.


This Weeks Online Worship

Faced with multiple life-changing crises, where can we turn? In today’s Sunday worship, we’ll explore God’s answer for us. Pastor Mark Nordskog returns to lead St. Paul’s in worship.

It takes a lot for a seed to grow from a small speck to a mature plant. And it’s the same for us, the people of God. In the Parable of the Sower, Jesus describes the challenges and the rewards; and in today’s service, Pastor Mark leads us to the harvest.

Children’s Message

It’s AMAZING! A small seed can grow into a HUGE plant. Also, little children grow into adults. Pastor Mark helps us understand how it all happens, and about how Jesus is there with us all the way.

Online Music Ministry

Below you will the find the links by date of each Facebook live done by our wonderful organist Melissa Cheyney. (You do not need a Facebook account to watch these video’s or to view our Facebook page).

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Past Services

All past services are available on out YouTube page or by clicking here.

July 12, 2020 Children’s Message ~ Pastor Mark Nordskog

Sunday, July 12, 2020 ~ Pastor Mark Nordskog

Sunday, July 5, 2020 Children’s Message ~ Patty Bengtson

Sunday, July 5, 2020 ~ Bishop James Hazelwood

Sunday, June 28, 2020 ~ Children’s Messages

Sunday, June 28, 2020 ~ Pastor Mark Nordskog

Sunday, June 21, 2020 ~ Bishop James Hazelwood

Sunday, June 14, 2020 ~ Pastor Mark Nordskog

Sunday, June 7, 2020 + Bulletin

Sunday, May 31, 2020 ~ Confirmation Sunday

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Happy Easter